YOU ARE NOT ALONE

in DTubelast year

IRONY OF LIFE

In a world where you are told that there are countless opppruinities to make wealth, you are made to believe that if you are not wealthy now it is because you are lazy.

A world where when ever you log in to any social network, you see ways to make money littered everywhere, even little children making unbelievable money.

pexels-liza-summer-6382634.jpg

Then i look at myself, trying very hard to convince no other person but myself that it is true, that i am not working hard enough.

Day in day out, i try to put more effort. I try to pratice what others said worked for them...(give in your all), still i see nothing to show for it.

At this point i am confused, deep down i know i have what it takes or so i thought even in the midst of the loud echoes trying to convince me that i am not good enough.

Is my own different, am i really that dumb that i can't see the countless opportunities?. I am fading away and its painful, even more painful because i feel i am trying my best.

The cry of a desperate person in a desparate world.
#dontgiveupyourtimeiscoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51