Sort:  

Hey! Yes indeed it's been a very long time. I'm good thanks, hope you're well too. We're all mostly on Hive now. You probably wont find anyone from that meeting on here anymore.

Yeah all good thanks. What the deal with Hive? Is it worth joining? I left doing anything with Steemit when it all kicked off.

Well, it's a blogging platform and the old community from Steem are over there. If anything, you probably should go claim your tokens. I bet you wont mind a nice $1k right about now :)..

Screenshot 2021-05-18 at 11.35.17.png

Cool, thanks for letting me know about that. Exactly how do I go about claiming the tokens? If you don't mind me asking?

Hi, done it. Thanks again for letting me know/ I owe you a beer next time I'm in London Cheers

LOL, fingers crossed one day haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37