DISNEY release's sneak peak! The Mandalorian Season 2 Trailer. Baby Yoda is now a teenager?

in DTube4 years ago


Hey guys 🥰

Here's a sneak preview of Mandalorian Season 2 Disney just released!!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I noticed your interest in developing this community and making it move forward, so I suggest you join this community of support for beginners and reinforce their posts in order to motivate them and I am sure that you are someone who will do this. Greetings and all respect and appreciation towards the forward Welcome to You Deserve https://steemit.com/trending/hive-183209

interesting trailer.
Imagine I didn’t even watch the first season.
But I will definitely start watching it today,)

I can’t wait for the new Season.

Hey .... are you still here on Steemit ? Blurt is awesome eh ! Https://blurt.blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07