First Stroke of Summer - Dizziness and Stomach Infection

in DTube2 years ago


Hello Everyone,

It's been pretty bad experince since yesterday. A sudden change of temperature brings about lot of infection. It is said thatbusually all the the air borne germs are very active during this time. And seems I got infected with one such thing.

Not sure how it happened butbI am severely affetected with indigestion and gastric issue since yesterday morning. Even though I ate only home cooked food but the amount of pain on my tummybtells a different story. Infact I was completelly in dizziness yesterday, with hardly nothing remember. Hope I get well soon.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hope this message find u better, it hapens to you cuz the temperature, the air, or food? blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45