Inner Thoughts - Gopro Inside A Martin Guitar

in DTube4 years ago (edited)
Here is an original improvisation on my Martin concert cutaway guitar. I taped my gopro inside the guitar to see what that perspective would look like on my finger picking hand. The audio from the gopro got distorted as it was located inside the guitar fortunately I had my zoom h6 taking audio externally at a more natural sounding position. Overall the perspective turned out good for the video but a word of warning is the gopro gets really hot while recording. So if you have a fancy guitar you may want to reconsider taping a gopro inside :-)

Thanks for listening, I might add some percussion to this track eventually. More soon...

Sort:  

What a cool video idea! I have a zoom too, just love it for my piano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63