Join me today at 10 pm UTC+1 // Livestream// + Some thoughts

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello everyone!

I have been missing in action for the last 7 days but ill be back streaming today again. I had quite a bit of work this week, leading the orchestra, having a big solo. It was quite stressful.
That is now behind me so i will probably pick up where i left off. A video every day or every other day.

Im upgrading my stream a bit as well. My green screen finally arrived. It was delayed at customs since i bought it from ebay and it was shipped from China. (coronavirus and all that) Finally its here and ill be testing it out. Hope it looks nice. :D

I also heard some news about the Tron acquisition of Steemit and the Communities launch. Not sure what that was all about or what will happen (im mostly focused on content).
I also saw there was a @dtube community that already has more then 600 members! Wow!

Very interested in how all that will work out. I think it will be nice having our own small part of Steem for video creators where we can share our thoughts and hang out.

I know its on everyones mind but i really hope the price recovers so i can find more time for video creating. I cant say its not worth it, because i enjoy doing it but i have to prioritize. When STEEM was at 2-3USD i could say no to a gig and make a video. I could spend time chatting and writing comments.
My time is limited with my work in the Theater and i have to say yes to gigs, to violin lessons for kids and i just cant find much time.
Fortunately I found this app called "Next Music" where they pay me to stream quite a bit more then i earn from posting on STEEM but i found a way to share the stream via Dtube which is AMAZING. :)
If Dtube didnt have that option i would probably do a video every month or two.

I hope to see some of you guys this evening at 10PM UTC+1. :)
See you then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99