I spent some time with a young entrepreneur

in DTube3 years ago


I hope everyone is well. I wish everyone a good time. I wrote a blog a few days ago where I tried to write about how a young talented student is spending his lockdown timeIn fact, what I saw yesterday was more important to me because the biggest thing is that when he first told me, it seemed ridiculous to me, but when I saw it yesterday, I had a different attitude towards him respect has been created.Anyway friends, his name is Emon. He is studying at Dhaka University. The biggest thing is that he has spent a long time in lockdown in various ways. Although he was very frustrated at first, he later redecorated his abandoned pond and made it suitable for fish farming.I spent a lot of time with him yesterday, because I respect his efforts. And after spending time with him, I came to know how he is doing this fish farming and what are his future plans with this fish farming, I have tried to know better. Anyway overall I like it. he is trying to explain everything to me and he has had a great time with me. Anyway, I wish him success.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79