You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Commitment To The Steem Community In This Crash Time

in DTube4 years ago

Thank you, my brother. You along with so many are showing the world who we are. Taking care of each other in the face of bad times.

May my G-D bless you and your GOD bless you better!

Sort:  

@sgt-dan. Thanks am doing this for us. We own the Steem Community and we are very United. Now we are facing a lot of bad challenges we should be able to make some scarifices. Please me to resteem this post so that many people too can join the movement. Nothing is too small. The Steem Community has done more for us let give back in time of hardship.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry. I won't be resteeming. I salute your efforts although some of your delegations I can not, in good conscience, agree to. Specifically @dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39