Delicious Chicken Korma Recipe || Special Bengali Dish [Food Vlog]

in DTube4 years ago


We all like to eat chicken Korma, especially on different events. It’s is very tasty & Delicious Item. Chicken Korma is a favorite food of all of us in our country Bangladesh. I hope you also like this Delicious Chicken Korma Recipe.

So let's see how to make this Delicious Chicken Korma Recipe.

For this you need-

  1. Chicken
  2. Sour yogurt
  3. Sugar
  4. Onion Slice
  5. Soybean Oil
  6. Ginger paste
  7. Garlic paste
  8. Indian bay leaves
  9. Cinnamon
  10. Cardamom
  11. Salt
  12. Red Chili powder

Friend, check my video and watch how I make it more easily.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76