Nutritious Muskmelon Juice in Iftar || Healthy Iftar

in DTube4 years ago


Today I will show you how to make Nutritious Muskmelon Juice. Muskmelon is very beneficial for our health and a fruit of everyone's choice. In Iftar, we should take Muskmelon juice because Muskmelon keeps our body cool and our health good.

Let's see how to make Nutritious Muskmelon juice.

For this you need

  1. Muskmelon
  2. Mint leaves
  3. Sugar
  4. Bit salt

Check the video and watch how I make it more delicious.
Be healthy- Be safe!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I like juices and smoothies but personally don't like Bangi / Muskmelon juice... My dad love this juice but me, never a fan of it from childhood.

eta kintu khete onek valo amader shorirer jonne. ami ice diye beshi like kori.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56