Delicious Bottle Gourd with Shrimp || Easy Recipe

in DTube4 years ago


Today I will show you how to make Bottle Gourd with Shrimp Curry recipe. Bottle Gourd with Shrimp is one of the favorite dishes of Bengalis.

Let's see how to make Bottle Gourd with Shrimp Curry recipe-

For this you need:

  1. Bottle Gourd
  2. Shrimp
  3. Onion Slice
  4. Soybean Oil
  5. Ginger paste
  6. Garlic paste
  7. Salt - to taste
  8. Yellow powder
  9. Coriander leaves

Check the video and watch how I make it more delicious.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I love this recipe, all I need plain rice and gourd with shrimps and my lunch is done :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55