Played Chess Match in the break during Football Match!

in DTube2 years ago


Hey everyone, this is just a real quick chess match that I played during the FIFA WorldCup. The match was going on between Brazil and Switzerland and have to say Switzerland tried their best to win but Brazil is known for some reason, right?

#chess #worldcup #hive #sports

Anyways I hope you must have enjoyed reading this little post and also must've enjoyed the match the chess and the world cup.
Thanks for all the support, keep having fun by watching the match, and have an amazing rest of your day!
SANJAM


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44