Crypto Shots is a lot of fun, clips from yesterday!

in DTube2 years ago


Hello, here are more details about Crypto Shots. Ever since I found out about this game at the last event, I've been enjoying it every day. I don't earn much right now because earning money is not a priority, but I play games because they are fun and enjoyable.

One of the limitations I've found for him here is that he can't play more than about 30 minutes a day at the moment. It makes a lot of sense. Free and get more rewards. For a more "competitive" playstyle, this is a good move.

The event we talked about recently was the CRYPTO SHOTS COMPETITION, in which he came second. I didn't expect it, but somehow it happened, and thanks to this victory, I got the in-game starter's pack. So the team provided the resources themselves, which helped a lot in advancing the game. I am grateful to them. Among them he has two characters, these characters increase the play time, the common character can increase his play time by five minutes, but his HIVE in Crypto-Shots In the version, rare characters can increase his 15 minutes. Do you have blockchain?

I hope it will be implemented in the HIVE version in the near future. The game's native token is "IT TAKES DOOM" on the Hive blockchain.

On the WAX ​​blockchain, the token is BOOM. You can see the tokennomics for both tokens here
Wax: https://wax.alcor.exchange/fundamentals/BOOM@csboomcsboom
Hive: https://hive-engine.com/trade/DOOM

The Discord community is also very friendly and if you need any help Helpful. in the game. I have a very clear question. Because if you ask a question in the community, many people will tell you immediately.

#gaming #neoxian #pob #waiv

rest I'm not a gamer. I prefer playing on mobile than on PC. This may sound childish, but I've only played on mobile since I played the first game. Mobile is much more comfortable than laptop. Kind of a silly newbie here, but I'm still trying my best and will share more of this in future posts. If you came here after watching the video, or both, I hope you enjoy reading it (laughs). Have a good time and keep taking crypto shots for the rest of your incredible day!
SANJAM


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44