DTubeGo 1.4.1 (91) is live & available for download

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


I have just received the notification / email from Apple.

🎉 🥳 🎊 Apple has once again accepted DTubeGo Application which we submitted yesterday.

Many thanks to the hard work done by @TibFox

Here is the link to download the app on your iPhone.

TestFlight Invite https://testflight.apple.com/join/5aq29P35

============================
If you like this video, please upvote with some tip % 🙏
Subscribe my channel to get the notifications for videos I upload. 🔔
I am also avalon node leader in Dtube, please vote for me under leaders page. 🗳
============================


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

@tibfox, @fasolo97, @2wagyu4ever, @cryptonub1 - Thank you so much to all of you. I feel appreciated & motivated. Committed to contribute more.

Thank you @pocketnet99 for up-vote on this comment.

Thank you @pocketnet99 for up-vote on this comment.

Thank you @pocketnet99, @diyhub for up-vote on this video. It keeps me motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26