Nomadic & Minimalism Lifestyle - Ruben Storm

in DTube4 months ago


My most recent video, which I just posted, was not promoted on the blog. I discovered that I needed to log into DTube using my key from the blog, so I did.
This is my second test video; I simply played about on DTube and expect to see it on my blog. I'll be playing around some more tomorrow, so please pardon me if I publish additional videos. This video is a short trailer that provides a glimpse into my journeys.
I'm wondering what the "Original Content" setting is for! Stay tuned and subscribe to see what's coming in the future.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I found that I needed to delegate Steem Power to @upvu or @jsup to get any upvotes here these days.

Thank you for the information, I will check both accounts out at a later time

Awesome. Great to see your videos here

Nice traveling from all perspectives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72