Hip Hop Beats #1

in DTube4 years ago


This unsigned rapper is tearing up the sound cloud charts and doing big things in hip hop. You may not know who he is but Rich Keef is the man in the studio. Free my Niggas went triple platinum. Rich Keef sold album online and made millions of dollars. He is on his way to becoming the next underground superstar. Rich Keef drop more albums than the traditional record labels and he is not going to stop. Fans are going crazy over this new rapper. He is one of the greatest rappers of all-time according to sources.
“ Music is a way for me to deal with stress and drama. I just go to my studio when I am bored or have a lot of things on my mind. I grew up listening to a lot of rap and hip hop. It is part of my culture. I enjoy making beats. Music is good for the soul. I make music for the hood. I grew up in the ghetto so the ghetto is all I know. I can rap about crackheads, gang violence, crazy college stories, and beef because that was my environment for a long time. I will continue to drop heat for all of my fans”.
Rich Keef have a special connection to all of his fans. Sometimes he talks to the fans on IG live, twitter and even his cellphone.
Rich Keef don’t plan on signing to a major label but if the money is right (500 Million US Dollars and 75% publishing), shit can happen…
“We are living in the last days so it is important to get your shit together. Watch people, watch everybody and stay close to your maker”.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70