5 interesting things about Me!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I may not sound very interesting to you and I also agree with the fact because I'm a little nerd type. But I do have many interesting things on me which build my persona. And I think as we all have a different personality so there must be something interesting in all of us.

So, here's a few things which I prefer to call interesting!

This is my entry to @neoxian-city Dtube content. Find more HERE and share yours.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a proud & happy 'stay home Mom of a toddler son. I'm totally happy with my life, with what I have and really thankful for everything. I gathered some experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I had my University degree in Public Administration. But besides, most importantly, I'm life & nature enthusiasts, I love to learn human psychology, I'm trying to live mindfully and sure, a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

@rem-steem, Every Individual holds Points Of Uniqueness which makes them unique than others. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I believe so. I don't have any regrets that I'm not funny or you can't define me as typical interesting person, but we all do have something special.
Thanks for your kind words.

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.475 which ranks you at #4649 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 146 places in the last three days (old rank 4503).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65