Women's Day Thoughts!

in DTube4 years ago


Happy Women's Day to all of you. I hope you are enjoying your weekend and celebrating this day. This day is very special for me, not just because I'm a woman but also I feel it create a huge impact to remind us how necessary it is to empower women.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a proud & happy 'stay home Mom of a toddler son. I'm totally happy with my life, with what I have and really thankful for everything. I gathered some experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I had my University degree in Public Administration. But besides, most importantly, I'm life & nature enthusiasts, I love to learn human psychology, I'm trying to live mindfully and sure, a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55