Do you Accept a Mistake, If You are proved wrong? I DO !!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Steem users

Along the path of our life, we get to see and witness the good and bad sides of people. I am glad that I was able to encounter both the sides of different people. Am I glad that I see how things work when you are on both ends, I would say yes. Hence, I know how it really feels to make things work and improve myself along the path of my life.

Get to know yourself better and improve yourself, instead of finding wrongs on others !!


Enjoy Your Day
That is it for today !!

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Best regards
Rehan


I am a Curator of


neoxian.city

If you want to earn NEOXTOKEN try using neoxian tag on your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Making mistakes and accepting that you have made the mistake makes you the true Heroic Gentleman who has worked on his egos.

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.069 which ranks you at #3813 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 3815).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 90 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59