Sort:  

You can also make perfectly sensible shapes (I do now remember using it to curve a blade and thinking how useful it would be next time I was box modelling a character but then sculpting became a thing and I had a lot of other things to work on and completely forgot about it XD) but odd is more interesting ;D

Totally! I thought it was a bit of magic when I first learned about using it. I made some real interesting looking things with the in development "cloth" brush in sculpt mode. Taking something that looks super hard and metal or rock, then using the brush to add the folds that look like cloth is such an odd look. I have the most fun just messing around and making odd things it seems. Haha. Box modeling is my go to though if I want to be productive. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55