Attending A Cremation Ceremony

in DTube4 years ago


I went to a cremation ceremony in my village. It's part of an obligation to the society to take part in cremation ceremony. People helped or donated to the family of the deceased. In the end, people also come with the family to the cemetery.

Note: in this video, there were three cremation that took place at the same time in the cemetery.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I like that in many countries cremation is the traditional way of burying a person. In my country, the traditional method is burial in the ground, which I don't really like. It's much nicer when the ashes are stored in urns for ashes. For some reason, this option seems to me more respectful in relation to the memory of a person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45