Modifying the Wiring loom/Harness and Electrics on my DIY Supercar Part 2: Prototype Ep27

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


This episode is the continuation from Part 1. In this part I explain why I need a donor wiring loom from a 4 door car, for my 2 door Supercar.

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Video footage:

PapadakisRacing: 2020 Supra Drift Build - Wiring and Dyno Test:

...

Tyrrell's Classic Workshop: Lamborghini Countach QV, Miuras, Jarama, Workshop Catchup Part 2:

...

Music:

Ryan Little - Sunkissed: https://soundcloud.com/iamryanlittle

Good Times [YouTube Library]:

...

Chef Brian – Latasha: YouTube library:

...

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65