Steampunk Themed Supermarket - Is it the world of Pirates of the Caribbean? || Cinematic

in DTube3 years ago


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



After seeing the title you might have already understood what I am going to show you today, yes you saw exactly the theme of the video and it's "steampunk".

A few days ago I went to the Nicolsky Shopping Mall where I have found this unique, innovative supermarket that blew away my mind for a while. So much art and details work were worthy to browse and it's was interesting to lose in the world of Pirates, steam-powered machinery, and history...

It's a huge superstore and recently they came up with this unique concept to attract customers. It's not like boring, same style superstore, it was much more.

So are you ready to take a ride in the world of Pirates and steam-powered pieces of machinery?? Let's take a walk with me...

Enjoy the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hi, priyanarc i am new this plateform so how do earn money

i am new in this platform pls support me

I was noticing the different foods available. Is this an upscale Ukrainian market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55