How I have celebrated Eid- Ul- Fitr here in Kharkov, Ukraine || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


I live in abroad, Ukraine, far away from my home and family. Sometimes I feel sad staying away from my family during its festival time. I used to celebrate festivals with my family, friends and now I live in a country where no one actually celebrates this festival except a few. This is my life and I have to deal with it finding my own happiness. In this video, I talked about my Eid-Ul-Fitr day and how I have celebrated the entire day.

Thanks for watching everyone :)


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54