Introducing DailyVlog Tag || Small Initiative for Daily Vlogger

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good time ...


I have been using the "daily vlog" term on my video from the past few months. So I wanna introduce #dailyvlog tag for those who make videos daily. I know many of you are daily vlogger and love to make videos every single day. The topic can be anything, just wanna take a baby step for daily vloggers, so that we can connect with them and engage with them.

For Full details please watch my video and you are welcome to use the #dailyvlog tag on your video post.

Thanks a lot for watching...


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Hi Priya! I love writing too! I'm following you and upvoted your post.

Thank you...

Okk...i will use this tag from next day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks...Bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13