NO MORE BLACK || DAILY VLOG

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


Don't try this at home if you don't have any experience...


Recently, I colored my hair at home and shared my experience. Well, my original hair color is black and I love trying different colors on my hair. But the only difference is, I used to go to the salon for color which costs me 150$ -200$ here in Kharkiv. I never tried this at home because I don't feel safe doing this at home, especially fear of disaster and damage hair. But this time I have tried it at home and pretty much happy how it turned out...

Let me know what you think...

Again I am saying keep these products away from children and don't try this at home if you have any allergic issues or no experience. Also, I recommend that if you want to try hair color for the first time on your hair, don't do it at home, it can damage your entire hair...

Thanks for watching everyone :)


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You are more beautiful and charming😉

Thank you so much :D

Thank You @priyanarc for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

I love your new look!

Really, then I think the experiment did a pretty good job... I love your hair color too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57