The Statue of Claudia Shulzhenko & Isaac Dunaevsky at Kharkiv City Garden - A beautiful place to see

in DTube3 years ago


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



Welcome to another travel vlog where I am going to show you the beautiful sculpture of Claudia Shulzhenko and Isaac Dunaevsky which is located in Kharkiv city garden. These two are famous celebrity figures of Kharkiv and known for their contribution to Music Industry.

Claudia Shulzhenko was a Ukrainian singer from Soviet Period and Isaac Dunaevsky known as a Soviet Film and Music Composer...

You can read about them here in my blog...


Enjoy the video and watching my VLOG...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I really like your quality videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44