Walking around, Spring weather, Lockdown update || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


This is a random video where I discussed COVID 19 update of Ukraine, restrictions, and recent situation. Nowadays we can go out, parks and other recreational places are open. Also, I have shared the beautiful weather in Ukraine. I hope you will enjoy the video...

Thanks for watching everyone :)


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This is good news.
I enjoy your video, I hope they also enjoy this video.

Thanks a lot for watching...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95