Self quarantine time but I was outside, Why I have done that? || Daily Vlog

in DTube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, Happy Thursday ...


I am having self-quarantine but I was out today and I had to because of something urgent work needs to be done. In this video, I talked about Kharkiv city, how everyone is doing because most of us leading a quarantine life. We are not completely locked up here, we can go out with proper precautions. Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Wish you best health.

Thanks bro... Stay safe bro...

Nice vlog ! this time self quarantine is better for all of us. But along with this using Turmeric milk on daily basis can increase immunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57