How to deal with Internet Trolls || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


Many of you might familiar with the term called " Internet Trolls". If you don't know what is that I am telling you using simple words about it. Basically, an internet troll is a person who spreads negativity, leaves disrespectful feedback, starts an online war, and posts aggressive and offtopic feedbacks messages to upset creators. Basically their intention is to provoke readers and creators. They can be individual or group of people...

Trolling is defined as creating discord on the Internet by starting quarrels or upsetting people by posting inflammatory or off-topic messages in an online community. Basically, a social media troll is someone who purposely says something controversial in order to get a rise out of other users.

How to deal with them :


The best way to deal with these trolls is to ignore them as they are attention seekers. You can't stop them until you make your own creation private. So basically, either ignore or unmask them...

I wish I could explain this term elaborately into my video but maybe next time...

Thanks for watching everyone :)


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....




▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78