Feedback / Comments from my Audience || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


For a very long time, I was thinking to do a series of videos where I will share feedback, comments which I get from the audience. Just because this is an initial stage, so I decided to make it simple without mentioning any name. I will read comments next time, some specific comments which I feel I should answer and discuss. I might mention the name also but I am not sure...

I always appreciate audience feedback and don't take anything personally. I hope soon I will be able to make some entertaining videos where I will share some construction and funny comments as well.

Thanks for watching everyone :)


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello priyanarc!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank You @priyanarc for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

Keep up the good work it's good to see your post on the trending page !trdo

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @priyanarc!
@priyanarc will receive 0.30144150 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.20096100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Greetings! With videos, I think it's 100% worth trying LBRY (Library). It's great (one of the best) decentralized video hosting. And it's out there for some years already! Here's my reflink (you will get 15 LBC for registering with that!): https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@sxiii:2

😃😃😃

And on STEEM... it's really more interesting !!!

100% for a cleanplanet post
80% all other post

For the time being

  • Buy 800 TOKEN CLEAN with 0.08 STEEM or about $0.0167
  • Burn 800 CLEAN TOKEN by sending to @null (with your steemit link as a memo)
  • Automatically get 100% of the votes --> +0.58 Steem (steempeak data then 0.1199$) / +0.29 Steem ( then 0.0608$)

A 100% manual vote of your #cleanplanet will earn you 500 CLEAN TOKEN

A Real WIN-WIN situation for the PLANET and YOU !
You really help @cleanplanet concept to grow and make a great action to reward better cleaners

Try it !!!

I love you, and everything you do!!
Keep it up♥️

Thanks for this post.

Congratulations @priyanarc, your post successfully recieved 0.3014415 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.200961 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38