RED CRYPTO MARKET- Global Economy Collapse || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good time ...


Many of you have already noticed the entire world economic condition and the whole economy collapsed a few days back. Reasons are many but this is the first time I have seen how BTC price was getting down infront of my eyes. Well, I am not a trader or still a beginner of the crypto journey. I think people are dumping too much because of a panic attack and there are other reasons why this is happening and why people are dumping. Crypto is for the long term and for those who think about the long term and hold. I think that we should keep calm, hold or perhaps invest in more.

Thanks a lot for watching...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

People are looking for cash so they can buy things they think they need and its seems pretty normal under the circumstances. I'll be waiting to see how low these markets go and hopefully pick up some cheap BTC and alts :)

Yes, I can understand the panic and they have reasons as well. I guess it's also the time to add some coins into portfolio...

A good time now to invest my friend!
Blessings!

I need to learn about crypto investment... Lets see dear ...

Good luck and you are clever enough to quickly understand it my dear friend!

Hi Priya mam r u from India

BTC in particular has had four or five massive downturns in the past. This is no different. Everything will be just A okay:) HODL, ride the storm and it all be Good! PS I'm also going to try and buy BTC real quick if I can rustle up some cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44