Tracking Days - I Am Alive Day 19

in DTube4 years ago


Hello everyone!! I am still alive!! YEAH! As all the other 99.96% of the population in Spain, so no worries... ;) I know that you have probably seen on your TV that we are all dead here, but it can be fake news... :)

Today, I have noticed that I'm all the time counting something from the beginning of this year... Firstly it was counting seconds to the New Year (lol... that not counts...oops.. counting again)... After that, counting days for awesome #2020Vision, then I have started to count lockdown days... Maybe in the hope that I will not count too much... BUSTED! And here we are in #IAmAliveChallenge, part 19... :)

So, If I look through the affiliate marketing glasses, I'm tracking my journey and results... lol... So, I'm an AFFILIATE MARKETER... Maybe a bit lazy, but hey... "Let Him Who Is Without Sin Cast the First Stone"

Don't be like me... But, join this challenge... that is a good deed... :)

Check out #IAmAliveChallenge, created by @flaxz! You can find more details about this challenge here: https://peakd.com/hive-100421/@flaxz/glmrrjya

Take care,

~ph~


Music in video:
Growing Up by Scott Buckley https://soundcloud.com/scottbuckley
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0

set250.png

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can find me on ClickTrackProfit .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.



Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Thanks for the curation! And, actually, I use MonsterMarket when I'm buying untamed packs for Splinterlands with my gaming account... Thanks for that service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39