Guerilla Battles - I Am Alive Day 18

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I am alive! Yesterday, I was half-alive, but today I have recharged my batteries! I had another "day-out" and it helped me a lot to re-charge my batteries...

Before you start to judge me, I want to say something...

  • I was ALONE, so it was not a terrorist act... As, if you go out from your home (with a valid reason, as in Spain, you can't go out just like that...) you can't do that WITH someone, you have to be alone... Btw, if you have children, you CAN'T bring them with yourself...

  • I was walking back to my home respecting distance between myself and others (what others?... there were only a couple of people in the street)... So, even if I have "the virus", I couldn't infect nobody...

So, the fresh air and sun had a great effect on my body and soul... I felt so good as you can see from the video... and I felt REALLY ALIVE... It's interesting how some "small things", like FREEDOM, can lift you!

So, just a small brain teaser...

We are locked in our homes... they are testing us... they are following our condition and daily progress... they will test a couple of vaccines on us...

Do you notice some similarities between us and some certain animals in laboratories?

Anyways, I've gone into the dark side, but we have a head for thinking... not just for haircuts... :) That's the sign that WE ARE ALIVE!

Check out #IAmAliveChallenge, created by @flaxz! You can find more details about this challenge here: https://peakd.com/hive-100421/@flaxz/glmrrjya

Take care,

~ph~


Music in video:
Growing Up by Scott Buckley https://soundcloud.com/scottbuckley
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0

set250.png

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can find me on ClickTrackProfit .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17