New Store Days [GR/ENG] - Part 7

in DTube9 months ago


Here you see me to a new store and place

The announcement still stand

Say about

  • I will speak Greek in the video but i will write in English on the article

  • I speak about Crypto and my plans in Hive

  • I say what i do in store and what i buy for this

  • I service some customers

  • I say when i have day off

The video is 10 minutes long


If you know Greek this video is for you if not you can read the article where i explain all the talks i make

Will be great and i will do one everyday i work


The Video is 17 minutes long

I make my intro in English explaining why i speak Greek

I service some customers in the beginning of the video

I say about part 7 and how waiting to reach 100

Yesterday i don't make video and say why

I make a haircut, buy new shoes, make invest in Hive, Dtube, Steem

I found another way to buy and use Bitcoin Lighting Network

My only desire is the FreeBitco to use Lighting Network and send - receive for there but still don't do it and add the FUN like the Bitcoin is good to make transactions

I get the payment in night so i don't have the chance to participating on the LEO PowerUp

I will be on next month

I add HBD Savings around 25$ in my accounts and i want to see how this going because you can withdraw your earnings only one per month so i do it like this so i can withdraw many times in month everyday i earn 0.002 with 5$ investment

So trust me for me who i don't make any other investments is big deal

My Goal is to take 50% of my payment

Not in 2023 but in 2024

In other news i make a investment in Dtube
Of course i want to thanks the supporter
@

I want to thank him/her for vote me in Dtube

In Steem i invest 100 STEEM
For use it to SteemBasicIncome and get regular votes on Steem

This video is on 3 platforms
DTUBE, HIVE, STEEM

I going to get new Phone in Tuesday or Wednesday

Because this phone i make the video is borrow

I don't know if i will make review or unboxing but i will have a new phone

The last days when i withdraw crypto to money i use Coinbase because i get Membership "Coinbase One" which is very good

My personal start be getting well because i give money but i will not discuss now

For the Hive i will make 1 Hive PowerUp everyday and when the 1st of December come i will make a big one wait and see


Until my next video


Tags

#panosdada #dtube #greece #store-days #greek


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40