This is the quality I need to succeed (feel-good video)

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Lately, I have been researching what qualities successful people have that help them become successful. In this video, I share what I did to acquire those qualities myself.

#hiking #selfdevelopment #mountains #success

THE SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE that makes my life a joyful experience:
https://www.abraham-hicks.com/

FILMING
Matija Fröhlich
Sabina Sušnik

EDITING
Sabina Sušnik

MUSIC

  1. Belonging by Muted
  2. Waterfall by Aakash Gandhi
  3. Clarity by Ian-Post

HASHTAGS
Slovenia, Slovenian Alps, European Alps, Hiking, Hiking in Slovenia, Hiking in Europe, Beautiful nature, Mountains, Slovenian mountains, mountaineering, European mountains, hiking in the mountains, Beautiful destination, beautiful views, Beautiful Slovenia, Couple in the mountains, Living with nature, hiking lifestyle, natural lifestyle, epic views, summit, peak, feel-good video, This is the quality I need to succeed, success, self-development, inner growth, inspiring, inner voice, the law of attraction, love life, enjoy life,


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

My view: The greatest joy in life is, when life is giving opportunity to live life to a new life.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77