How I met the right partner in my 30s?

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


How I met the right partner in my 30s
Matija and I met in our thirties.
And we know that dating in your thirties can be a bit more complicated than it is in your teenage years.
In this video, I will tell you what we did to make this process less complicated.

#relationshiptips #advice #happyrelationship

0:00 Intro
1:29 I looked deep inside myself
3:33 I had to find a connection with myself
5:19 I had to become the kind of person I wanted my partner to be

Storyline: Sabina Sušnik
Filming and editing: Matija Fröhlich
Music: Love Present by Lux Inspira

INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/sabinasusnik/

HASHTAGS
Dating in my 30s, Dating in your thirties, dating in my forties, dating advice, dating when you are older, find the right partner, finding a new partner, love in my thirties, relationship in my thirties, relationship, relationship advice, relationship wisdom, feel-good video, relationship goals, advice for women, advice for men, relationship knowledge, how to enjoy life, adventure, beautiful nature, hiking couple, uplifting video, effortless relationship, healthy relationship, joyful relationship, happy relationship, peaceful relationship, couple vlog, couple video,


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32