BREATHING EXERCISES inspired by Yoga With Adriene

in DTube4 years ago


Every January, Yoga with Adriene organizes an online yoga journey.
For a whole month, she publishes one yoga exercise a day.
And this year, the emphasis was on breathing. From here, I got the inspiration for this breathing exercise.
This breathing exercise helped me calm down.
It helped me find a better feeling and a connection to my inner self.
I hope it will help you too and you will find it useful as I did.
Enjoy the relaxation.

#calmexperience #wisdom #positiveenergy #breathingexercises #YogaWithAdriene

My website:
https://sabinasusnik.wixsite.com/sabinasusnik

Matijeva trgovina (Matija’s shop):
https://matijafrohlich.wixsite.com/myhappyplace

MUSIC:
Night Music by Kevin MacLeod
The River of Hope by Emmanuel Jacob


Slovenia, beautiful nature, visual meditation, meditation, calming, wisdom, life wisdom, very calming, how to feel calmer, personal growth, feel good, good energy, positive energy, good feeling, love, calming, breathing exercises, Alignment with Inner being, connection with Inner Self, clarity, forest, inspired by Yoga Wit Adriene, inspiration, breathe, snow, snowing,


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

great visuals, but I can't relax with this type of things. It makes me even more anxious

Hi @sergiomendes,
I believe that breathing exercises can make you even more anxious. It is not for everybody. Maybe you should try something more physical, like running. I go for a long walk to calm down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28