MEDITATION at the Mountain Lake (Sounds of Nature)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I received inspiration for this meditation as I sat by a beautiful mountain lake.
I want to share with you this experience of peace and serenity.
So I invite you to join me for a relaxing meditation by the mountain lake.

Close your eyes, relax your body, let go of your thoughts, and listen to the sounds of nature.
.
. (watch the video) :)
.
I hope you have enjoyed the meditation at the mountain lake.
We have enjoyed filming the beautiful scenery, the sound of birds, and the sound of a small stream that was running by. We love such projects.
If you would like to experience more moments like that, with us, please consider subscribing to this channel.

#meditation #calmmusic #relaxation #soundsofnature

MUSIC:
Satya Yuga by Jesse Gallagher


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55