Preparing for Christmas 2020

in DTube4 years ago


It is finally Christmas Time.
I know it has been a strange year, and I have to admit that I didn't feel the Christmas spirit until our friend Tina invited us to bake cookies with her.
I wish you a peaceful, loving, and merry Christmas.

#Christmas2020 #hollidayseassion #MerryChristmas

My website:
https://sabinasusnik.wixsite.com/sabinasusnik

Matijeva trgovina (Matija’s shop):
https://matijafrohlich.wixsite.com/myhappyplace

MUSIC:
carol of the bells by the whiskey wasps
ballerina by yehezkel raz


Christmas, Merry Christmas, Holliday season, Happy New year, Christmas 2020, Christmas lights, baking Christmas cookies, Christmas cheer,


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Beautiful. Relaxing in work. Thank you🙏

Hi jozef230, I am very happy, that you liked my Christmas video :)
I am trying some new styles of storytelling and video making :)

I really enjoyed this simple and beautiful video. The spirit was felt. Thank you!

Thank you so much :) So nice to hear that you enjoyed it.
Merry Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48