The Road Awaits: Old Man Chu's Epic Adventure Begins with Meticulous Preparation

in DTube11 months ago


Hello everybody, it's Old Man Chu. I'm going on a road trip this weekend, so I'm getting my SUV ready by getting an oil change. I'm also going to clean the filter a little bit for the road. I was thinking about buying a new one, but for now, I'll just brush it up with a brush, removing all the dirt and blowing it out. I think it'll be all right after that. During the oil change, someone accidentally spilled oil all over the place, so I tried to clean it and get it ready for the trip. Now, we'll be on our way to Tennessee. I like to keep things clean, especially on a road trip. We also topped everything off, such as the brake fluid and windshield wiper. So, I got it ready, and we should be set for the road trip. Old Man Chu always has something to do. See you guys in the next one!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89