It’s time to move out a new journey awaits

in DTube2 years ago


It’s a beautiful day in L.A. In Oxnard there is snow in the mountains far away. Old man chu getting ready to help my daughter who is also my fan. We are moving her stuff to storage. She picked me up early. We went to rent a UHaul and loaded up the truck with her stuff. Old man chu knows what to do and is always here to help others. We met with another fellow youtuber, he’s got funny videos and stories to share. It's fun meeting new people. We also met Tyron, a great funny guy, number 1 helper who helped us load and move the stuff into storage. I had my daughter a new camera girl helping me film. Old man chu is always there to help you. Like and subscribe we are Alive and Thriving.

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive
@aliveandthriving
@iamalivechallenge


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72