Tire Talk: Old Man Chu's Epic Return The Inflating Tire Machine

in DTube7 months ago


Old Man Chu had low tires today. It's freezing out here; I just got back from Boston, where I had to take good old body to the doctors. It took 3 hours because they were checking him, so I just got home at 12:00 midnight. I'm not all there, and I have to put air in my tire. I used this machine to put air in the tires, making it real easy, but I still have to figure out how it works. It's been a long time since I made any videos. I was enjoying my time off, didn't even take pictures since my son wasn't with me, and I have all the photographs right inside my head. Old Man Chu, you guys want to see these pictures, keep watching.
I need you guys to send some coins because there's no Mula coming in, and I need to survive. I had to turn on the truck to make the machine work and get air in my tires. So, I have to wait to show me 35 PSI, then I had to stop the machine. I had my son help me with it, and we finished blowing air on my truck tires. Thank you for watching. I'll see you next time.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89