Old Man Chu Returns: Garage Woes and Mysterious Electrical Connections!

in DTubelast year



So, Old Man Chu is back and we're having issues with the connection. We can't get the garage to open; it went off yesterday. I'll be away for a week because I've been sick with some kind of flu, and unfortunately, I still have it. I'm back now and I'll be in touch with you guys. Today, I'm fixing the garage. As you can see, the lights are on, but I had to hook up a wire all the way from the house to the garage. It seems like we have a short somewhere or a blown fuse, so we'll have to check that. But for now, the garage is working, so it opens and closes. I'll leave it like that until I figure out what's going on with the fuse. Old Man Chew always has something to do. Right here, in the video, you can see that the lights are dim because there's not enough electricity going to the garage. Thats why i connected it directly to the house. I'll catch you on the next one! Stay alive and thriving, people.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42