The Resurgence of Old Man Chu: A Story of Healing and Hard Work

in DTubelast year


Good morning, everybody. Today, Old Man Chu is feeling a lot better, so we've been able to do some trimming. If you can hear the noise in the background, it's because we're still working on most of the trees. Old Man Chu always has something to do, and I've got some help back there. We still have a lot of work ahead of us, but it's a nice day for trimming trees. Old Man Chu is no longer sick; I had bronchitis for a while. We still have a lot of trees to knock down, including some in the back, but I'm not sure if we'll do them today or another day people, Old Man Chu is alive and thriving, always remember that. Today, I got a new helper. I cut all the tops, and he's working on trimming the bottoms. So, there's still a lot of work ahead of us, but we'll try our best. I also piled up all the leaves on the side to throw away later. I need to have some breakfast because Old Man Chu is hungry too. I'm not sure if the boss is going to like it, but it looks pretty good to me, nice and low. I'll see you guys in the next one.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42