Got the new key from the locksmith time to test it out on the doors

in DTube2 years ago


I went to pick up the key from the locksmith so hopefully it works on the rest of the doors. I will try it right now. Why take the whole car if you only need to take this one piece. So it worked on the front doors and we saved a lot of money. YOu can hear it click when it opens and locks. I just. need to install the truck lock back on. If you ever need more copies we just take the key in and we get more. I have to charge my son, I will send him the bill later LOL. No, just kidding. Old man chu works for free. We are alive and thriving. In the video I show you how I put the lock back into the trunk. I had to make sure to put the rubber around the lock so that way there was no getting into the back. I tested it out and it worked perfectly. I almost put the key inside the trunk and locked it in. LOL good thing I got myself. LOL. My song helped to push in the lock holder, I’m getting old and weak. I made sure everything was nice and tight. FYI if you ever get locked inside a car’s trunk just pull the lock opener and you are free. So they got a brand new key thanks for watching.

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive @iamalivechallenge @aliveandthriving


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

It's great to save cost. I understand the message sent thanks.

Yes my friend always finding ways to save money thanks for watching

Gradually and step by step you will save some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53