Unveiling the Grass Collecting Machine: Revolutionizing Lawn Care

in DTubelast year


Hey guys, the old man chu is back and we're using the grass collecting machine again. We've removed all the dead grass with it. I just finished cutting the grass, as you can see the line where I'm still missing. The machine pulls out the dead grass from the bottom, allowing the fresh grass to keep growing. Right now, I have to rake it up. I hope you guys can see me, although I'm not very good with cameras. Sorry about that.
♩ ♪ ♫ ♬
The cat came back, I thought it was a goner, but the cat came back.
♩ ♪ ♫ ♬
So, anyway, here we go again. I'm going to show you guys how this machine works. It works pretty well. All I have to do is rake it up. I don't know if you guys can hear me, but you can see all the little piles. I still have to do the other side, so I'm going to pick everything up, throw it in the garbage can, and get it ready. Old man Chu knows what to do. Get it ready, get it ready. I'm going to pick it up right now.

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive
@aliveandthriving
@iamalivechallenge


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51