Offgrid NFT : Watercolor Painting Timelapse - Winter on Lake Rosseau

in DTube3 years ago


A watercolor painting Timelapse I made from Lake Rosseau in the Muskokas. Ontario Canada

We spent the day snowshoeing around the Lake. A beautiful day in the Muskokas.

Watch on YouTube:

Sort:  

What a wonderful artist you are, Bro! I always enjoy these painting clips very much! Well done! ✍️👏

Thank you very much. I’m so glad I can finally post these here on Dtube. It took me a long time to earn enough DTC to post.

I glad you are able to share such great art. It's unfortunate that you had to create a new account because it's much more comfortable managing all of these platforms with the same username, but little by little you're building this one up, which is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84