Gladius Pack // Opening in the Splinterlands

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Peace,

How are you doing today my friends?

Do you often play in the Guild tournament? I had multiple occasions to support my guild in the tournament.

You will find it interesting to oppose your strategies to various opponents in the game.

I currently struggled to win a game in the previous tournament.

It is my fault that my powerful cards from the Wild collection were on the rental market.

I have reorganized my cards and put together elemental monsters that will balance and bring even more power to the battle.

Regards


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

I need to buy more Splinterlands cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70