I bought a new FINGERBOARD! Set up and MINI review!!

in DTube3 years ago


Greetings DTubers and SKATEHIVERS! I finally went and got myself one of those modern fingerboards!
As a kid I was a FULL ON ADDICT when it came to these mini skateboards!!

After scraping by (in recent years) with the odd tech deck here and there, I have recently started looking into these 'new' style ones....

  • 5 ply pressed canadian maple decks!! (A full size skateboard is 7 ply)
  • Wheels with mini bearings
  • Rubber grip
    -Trucks with actual RUBBER BUSHINGS

After watching a few videos on YT I noticed that they look BIG compared to a classic techdeck.
I was not dissapointed!!

This thing is AMAZING, and for only £12.99 off ebay from a UK seller, I just had to get one and make this video!!

I have some REALLY funny creative ideas so look out for those coming soon!!

Thanks so much for watching, I hope you all have a lovely day!!
Shout out to @knowhow92 and the whole SKATEHIVE community for being so awesome!!

All music is original and made by meeeeeeee!!!!!
:)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66